Testimonials

CERTIFIED Real Estate Investments Testimonials

CERTIFIED Testimonials

Google Reviews

Certified Real Estate Investments, Inc. IconCertified Real Estate Investments, Inc.

1100 U.S. 27, Clermont

4.6 9 reviews

  • Avatar Charles Pirro ★★★★★ 12 months ago
    Great communication, and very friendly! Mike and Adam have been extremely helpful.
  • Avatar Ade Fabunmi-Stone ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mike, Alex and Mirna are the A Team!!! I have been with them for nearly 12 years and in all the time they have been helpful, diligent and respectful of our relationship. My recent visit and inspection in March 2019 revealed to my pleasure … More the state of management and tenant in my home. I was so pleased I discussed other investment opportunities possible with Mike. As long as his team stay in the business I will be happy to remain a Floridian investor. Thanks guys, you made my trip memorable.
  • Avatar Megan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My experience was great with CRI. Mike took the time to listen and take action for us. His team was fast and efficient. They never missed a beat. I am grateful to mike and his team for helping us get a home. Thanks Mike.
  • Avatar Ronnie Iannone ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    What a great company!
    Mike was so supportive, positive and most of all got the job done so we all could smile.
    I would recommend
    Certified Real Estate
    to all my friend's and associates.
    Thank you Mike for making my Dreams come true!
    … More
  • Avatar Marta Fioriti ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They are the best! Very communicative. Extremely helpful. They walked me and my family through the whole process. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Megan Crosby ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My experience was great with CRI. Mike took the time to listen and take action for us. His team was fast and efficient. They never missed a beat. I am grateful to mike and his team for helping us get a home. Thanks Mike.
  • Avatar Francisco Trinidad ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very happy with their services over the past 6 years. Staff is always helpful in all needs. We will stay here forever if we can.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very happy with their services over the past 6 years. Staff is always helpful in all needs. We will stay here forever if we can.
  • Avatar Megan Genua ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My experience was great with CRI. Mike took the time to listen and take action for us. His team was fast and efficient. They never missed a beat. I am grateful to mike and his team for helping us get a home. Thanks Mike.

CERTIFIED Testimonials

Real Satisfied

Verify